Where You'll be Notified
When you have a notification, you will see a circle appear on the bell icon in the upper right hand corner.
When you click on the icon, you will see a digest of all of your notifications. You can click on the actions taken or the user name. If you are done with the information, you can click "Clear All" to reset your notifications.
Still have questions? Reach out to us at email@example.com or start a chat with us!